• Active Registered Voters as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Staff Directory

Ekections Staff

YOUR ELECTIONS STAFF
O
FFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(863) 402-6655

soe@votehighlands.com

From Bottom Left: Giselle Acevedo, Betty Milam, Patsy Fulbright,
The Honorable Penny Ogg, Karen Kensinger, Debbie Schoonover,
Mickey Byrd, Robin Carney, Dan Blowers, Jode Sprague, and Brian Frank.
 
Not in Photo: Lisa McClelland, Marty Blank, and Robert Curry.


Penny Ogg
Supervisor of Elections


580 S. Commerce Ave., Rm. A201
Sebring, Florida 33870
POgg@votehighlands.com
(863) 402-6655

Karen Kensinger
Assistant Supervisor


Candidate Coordinator, Election Administration, Public Records Information Officer, Webmaster
KKensinger@votehighlands.com
(863) 402-7029

Photo Not Available

Lisa McClelland
Deputy Supervisor


Finance Operations, Accounts Payable, Payroll
LMcClelland@votehighlands.com
(863) 402-7026          

Giselle Acevedo
Deputy Supervisor


Vote By Mail Coordinator, Records Management Liaison Officer,
Voter Outreach
GAcevedo@votehighlands.com
(863) 402-7027

Debbie Schoonover
Deputy Supervisor


Voter Registration, Record Updates, Customer Service
DSchoonover@votehighlands.com
(863) 402-6655

Betty Milam
Deputy Supervisor (Temporary)


Voter Registration, Record Updates, Customer Service
(863) 402-6655

Patsy Fulbright
Poll Worker Coordinator


Poll Worker Recruiter/Trainer, Elections Operations, Support Services
PFulbright@votehighlands.com
(863) 273-0719

Robin Carney
Poll Worker Assistant (Temporary)


Poll Worker Assistant, Elections Operations, Support Services
(863) 386-0719

Dan Blowers
Voting Equipment Technician


Poll Worker Recruiter/Trainer, Elections Operations, Support Services
DBlowers@votehighlands.com
(863) 446-1547

Brian Frank
Warehouse Manager


Warehouse Operations, Poll Worker Supplies and Equipment
BFrank55@embarqmail.com
(863) 214-3753

Mickey Byrd
Warehouse Assistant


Warehouse Operations, Poll Worker Supplies and Equipment
MByrd23@gmail.com
(863) 414-5321